fbpx

STEAM DATES 2022

Every day we are open throughout the year, we run a train on our narrow-gauge railway for passengers to ride on.

On these dates below, we will have a steam engine hauling the passenger train.

On normal opening days, we have a diesel train for passengers.

*subject to availability of volunteer crews and serviceability of engines

Sunday 3rd April – Vintage Car Show

Sunday 17th April – Easter Sunday

Monday 18th April – Easter Monday

Sunday 1st May – Spring Bus Show

Monday 2nd May – Early May Bank Holiday

Sunday 8th May – Classic Motorcycle Day

Sunday 29th May – May Half Term 

Thursday 2nd June – Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June – Queen’s Platinum Jubilee 

Saturday 4th June – Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Sunday 19th June – Father’s Day

Saturday 2nd July – Steam Show

Sunday 3rd July – Steam Show

Sunday 17th July – Classic Car Show

Saturday 23rd July – Railway Gala Weekend

Sunday 24th July – Railway Gala Weekend

Sunday 13th August – Steampunk Weekend

Sunday 14th August – Steampunk Weekend

Sunday 21st August – Communications Day

Monday 29th August – Ale at Amberley 

Saturday 10th September – Miniature Steam Weekend

Sunday 11th September – Miniature Steam Weekend

Sunday 25th September – Autumn Bus Show 

Sunday 2nd October – Autumn Gathering

Sunday 9th October – Land Rover Day

Sunday 16th October – Autumn Industrial Trains

Saturday 29th October – Halloween Evening

Please note, the operation of steam trains could be subject to change. 

 

FIND US

Amberley Museum
New Barn Road,
Amberley,
Near Arundel,
West Sussex,
BN18 9LT

CONTACT US

tel:+44 (0) 1798 831370

office@amberleymuseum.co.uk

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Our Supporters

FIND US

Amberley Museum
New Barn Road,
Amberley,
Near Arundel,
West Sussex,
BN18 9LT

Our Supporters

Photography Credits

Privacy Policy 

Terms & Conditions

Volunteers Area

CONTACT US

tel:+44 (0) 1798 831370

office@amberleymuseum.co.uk

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA